Worldwide Shipping
Cart 0

Curlsista of the Day: Ebony from The Bronx


10431898_327302777426708_230829260_n

Name/ Ebony John   Age/ 32   Background/ Trinidad, West Indies   Where do you live? Bronx, NY     What do you do? I work in fashion sales and recently started a street wear brand called The2TrainToParis.     How long have you been a natural gal? I've been natural for 7yrs.     What do you love about being natural? Less money being spent on my hair! Lol. And I love my curls.     What's your hair regimen? I condition every 2weeks. And usually wear my hair straight.  

10467892_1518590445019114_987550367_n

  Top 5 fave hair products?  Devacurl poo and conditioner Herbal oil Carrot oil and its Ten mircale hair mask  

SHOP THIS POST

[show_shopthepost_widget id="192904"] How do you describe your fashion style? It's urban, simple, chic.  

929118_520661984728693_575763643_n

  What are your fave stores to shop? ebay, Zara, Mango, Barney's and Intermix.     Do you have a fave designer? Chanel.   One item you can't leave home without? It's between my "Ebony" name chain or my rosary.     Fave things to do on the weekend? Relax  

10561102_258808130984319_993008390_n

  Fave travel destinations? My fav place is Miami.     What do you wish for? I wish to become an international sensation.     Where do you see yourself in 5 years? I see myself traveling the world representing my brand.     What's some words of wisdom that you live by? Be yourself.  

10474915_476261275843383_88276163_n

  What makes you smile? The beautiful things of life....     Random fact: I'm a collector of many things.     Where can our readers find you? IG: @amournoir and @the2traintoparis

Older Post Newer Post